Jun.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Streuber
Group Leader

Jun. Prof. Streuber studied Mediainformatics at Harz University and received his PhD in Neuroscience (on the topic: “The Role of Visual Information in Joint Action”) from the University of Tübingen in 2013. After he held postdoctoral positions at the Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics (with Prof. Heinrich Bülthoff), the Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems (with Prof. Michael Black), and at the Brain Mind Institute at EPFL (with Prof. Carmen Sandi). Since 2018, he is appointed as an Assistant Professor at the Computer Science Department at the University of Constance and a principle investigator at the Centre for the Advanced Study of Collective Behaviour.

Z715
stephan.streuber@uni-konstanz.de

Dr. M. Alejandra Quiros-Ramirez
Affiliated Postdoc

I am a postdoctoral scientist in the Department of Psychology, at the University of Konstanz and I'm an affiliated researcher in the Perceiving Systems Department at Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems in Germany. My research focuses on the social aspect of intelligent agents and virtual humans. Learn more...

Y204/Z715
alejandra.quiros@uni-konstanz.de

students

Nicolás A. Tamm-Garetto
Bachelor Student

I am an undergraduate student at the University of Konstanz doing my Bachelor's work under Jun.-Prof. Dr. Stephan Streuber. I spend most of my time designing and implementing Virtual Reality applications in the lab.

Z743
nicolas-andreas.tamm-garetto@uni-konstanz.de

interns

Nandu Narayanan Kumarampulakkal
Master student

Z744
nandu@uni-konstanz.de

Berk Burak Taşdemir
Bachelor student

Z744
tasdemir.burak@metu.edu.tr

research assistants

Angela Carrieri
Research Assistant (BSc)

I moved from Italy five years ago. I am a bachelor student in the field of Computer Science at the University of Constance. I particularly enjoy working at Virtual Reality Projects in the lab with the team.

Z743
angela.carrieri@uni-konstanz.de

Guangan Chen
Research Assistant (MSc)

Z715
guangan.chen@uni-konstanz.de

Harsh Kedia
Research Assistant (MSc)

I come from India and doing my Master's in Computer Science. I like building applications for the decentralized web. An explorer who also likes to write sometimes which can be found here: medium.com/@harsh_kedia

Z743
harsh.kedia@uni-konstanz.de

Lingzhi Li
Research Assistant (MSc)

I am right now a master student major in Speech Language Processing at University Konstanz. I'm happy to become a member of this programming world.

Y204
pop506109@uni-konstanz.de

alumni

Yuliya Tverdokhlib
Research Assistant

Z715
yuliya.tverdokhlib@uni-konstanz.de

Artuk Kakhorov
Bachelor Student

Z743
artuk.kakhorov@uni-konstanz.de